Promotions

Comedy Night – March

Wednesday, March 29

Location: Good Time Room

    • Doors open at 7pm, show starts at 8pm.
    • $5 charge for Empire Club Members
    • $25 for non-Members.
    • Elite and Presidents Club Members are free.
    • 1 FREE drink ticket for all attendees.

    • March 29 Headline: Sean Patton
    • March 29 Feature: Ian Fidance
    • March 29 MC: Jourdain Fisher

Baseball Ticket Giveaway

Thursday, April 13 from 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Thursday, April 20 from 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Thursday, April 27 from 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm

2 winners every 30 minutes from 4-7pm.
Each winner will receive 2 tickets to a Professional New York Baseball Game.

For a chance to participate Empire Club Members must have their Empire Club Card inserted into any video gaming machine at the time of the drawings.
Tickets based on availability and on a first come, first served basis.

George Morton Levy

Saturday, April 22 at:
6:00 pm

The first 300 Empire Club Members to visit the Promotions Booth located trackside will receive 1 Free $2 exacta box ticket for the George Morton Levy race.

While supplies last. Distributed on a first come, first served basis.

Tax Day Cash Giveaway

Monday, April 17 from 2:00 pm to 8:00 pm

1 Empire Club Member will be called every 30 minutes from 2pm to 8pm to win $1,040 cash!
For a chance to participate Empire Club Members must have their Empire Club Card inserted into any video gaming machine at the time of the drawings.

Yonkers Tourism Alliance Expo

Wednesday, April 5 from 12:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Visit the Good Time Room (3rd Floor) for the most exciting local tourist attractions. Each attendee receives a $5 free play coupon. Prizes, giveaways, and much more!

While supplies last. Distributed on a first come, first served basis.

Comedy Night – April

Wednesday, April 12

Wednesday, April 26

Location: Good Time Room

    • Doors open at 7pm, show starts at 8pm.
    • $5 charge for Empire Club Members
    • $25 for non-Members.
    • Elite and Presidents Club Members are free.
    • 1 FREE drink ticket for all attendees.
    • April 12 Headline: Carmen Lynch
    • April 12 Feature: Matt Rife
    • April 12: Host: Peet Guercio

8ight For 8ight

Monday, March 27

Monday, April 3

Monday, April 10

Monday, April 17

Monday, April 24

Monday, May 1

Empire Club Members earn 8 Empire Points playing slot machines to receive $8 Free Play. Enjoy $8 drink specials in the lounge. $8 frozen cocktails in Dan Rooney’s and $8 food special in the food court.

One Free Play offer per Empire Club Member per promotional day. Must be 21 years of age or older to purchase or consume alcoholic beverages. Excludes electronic table games.

Fantastic $15

Tuesday, March 28

Tuesday, April 4

Tuesday, April 11

Tuesday, April 18

Tuesday, April 25

Empire Club Members earn 15 Empire Points playing slot machines to receive $15 Free Play! Free Play can be redeemed at any Promotions Kiosk. One per Empire Club Member per promotional day.

Plus: Enjoy $5 Bacardi drink specials in the Entertainment Lounge from 5pm-10pm and live music from 8pm-10:30pm.

Does not include Bacardi avors. Must be 21 years of age or older to purchase or consume alcoholic beverages. Excludes electronic table games.

Forever Young

Wednesday, March 29

Wednesday, April 5

Wednesday, April 12

Wednesday, April 19

Wednesday, April 26

Empire Club Members 55+ earn 10 Empire Points playing any slot machine on Wednesdays to receive $10 Free Play and Free Valet.

One per Empire Club Member, per promotional day. May not be combined with other offers. Excludes electronic table games.

Lucky 7

Thursday, March 30

Thursday, April 6

Thursday, April 13

Thursday, April 20

Thursday, April 27

Empire Club Members earn 7 Empire Points playing slot machines to receive $7 Free Play.

One Free Play offer per Empire Club Member per promotional date.

TGIF

Friday, March 31

Friday, April 7

Friday, April 14

Friday, April 21

Friday, April 28

EARN 5 GET 5 BEFORE 5!
Empire Club Members earn 5 Empire Points playing slot machines to receive $5 Free Play. Free Play must be redeemed by 5pm on Fridays.

Excludes electronic table games.