Promotions

New Year’s Eve

Saturday, December 31

Empire Terrace Restaurant

Featuring a delicious plated dinner and the sounds of the Guss Hayes Band.
5pm seating
$59 Empire Club Members • $69 Non Members
9pm seating
Includes a champagne toast
$79 Empire Club Members • $89 Non Members

Good Time Room

The party begins at 9pm.
Enjoy an extensive dinner buffet and dance the night away with music by the Bobby Lynch Orchestra.
Champagne toast at midnight • $150 per person

Call 914.457.2457 for tickets or more information.

Tickets are non-refundable and must be purchased in advance. Seating is limited and on a first-come, first-served basis. Prices are per person and do not include taxes or 18% gratuity.

Merry & Bright

Saturday, December 10

Saturday, December 17

Saturday, December 24

The first 3,000 Empire Club Members to visit a Promotions Booth each date will receive a FREE New York Lottery $5 Merry & Bright scratch-off ticket.

One per Empire Club Member per promotional date. While supplies last.

Comedy Night – December 14

Wednesday, December 14

Location: Good Time Room

  • Doors open at 7pm, show starts at 8pm.
  • $5 charge for Empire Club Members
  • $25 for non-Members.
  • Elite and Presidents Club Members are free.
  • 1 FREE drink ticket for all attendees.
  • Headline: Aida Rodriguez
  • Feature: Joe Praino
  • Host: Petey Deabreu

Kicks for Tix

Monday, December 19

Empire Club Members can receive one free paper entry into the “Kicks for Tix” drawing by visiting any promotions booth on Monday, December 19 between 5PM and 8PM. At approximately 8:15pm 3 winner’s name will be randomly chosen. All three of these winners will automatically receive dinner for 4 at Dan Rooney’s.

  • Eligible contestants will also have an opportunity to catch a punted football trackside.
  • Contestants who catch the punted football win a pair of NFL Tickets in addition to the dinner.
  • In the event that none of the contestants that participated catch the punted football, the 3 original entries will be put in a hat for a second chance drawing. The winner of the 2nd chance drawing will win one pair of NFL tickets.

Charity Coat & Toy Drive

Thursday, December 15

THROUGH DECEMBER 15:

Visit a Promotions Booth to donate a new or gently used coat or toy.
All proceeds will be donated to Catholic Charities.

8ight For 8ight

Monday, December 5

Monday, December 12

Monday, December 19

Monday, December 26

Empire Club Members earn 8 Empire Points playing slot machines to receive $8 Free Play. Enjoy $8 drink specials in the lounge. $8 frozen cocktails in Dan Rooney’s and $8 food special in the food court.

One Free Play offer per Empire Club Member per promotional day. Must be 21 years of age or older to purchase or consume alcoholic beverages. Excludes electronic table games.

Fantastic $15

Tuesday, December 6

Tuesday, December 13

Tuesday, December 20

Tuesday, December 27

Empire Club Members earn 15 Empire Points playing slot machines to receive $15 Free Play! Free Play can be redeemed at any Promotions Kiosk. One per Empire Club Member per promotional day.

Plus: Enjoy $5 Bacardi drink specials in the Entertainment Lounge from 5pm-10pm and live music from 8pm-10:30pm.

Does not include Bacardi avors. Must be 21 years of age or older to purchase or consume alcoholic beverages. Excludes electronic table games.

Forever Young

Wednesday, December 7

Wednesday, December 14

Wednesday, December 21

Wednesday, December 28

Empire Club Members 55+ earn 10 Empire Points playing any slot machine on Wednesdays to receive $10 Free Play and Free Valet.

One per Empire Club Member, per promotional day. May not be combined with other offers. Excludes electronic table games.

Lucky 7

Thursday, December 8

Thursday, December 15

Thursday, December 22

Thursday, December 29

Empire Club Members earn 7 Empire Points playing slot machines to receive $7 Free Play.

One Free Play offer per Empire Club Member per promotional date.

TGIF

Friday, December 9

Friday, December 16

Friday, December 23

Friday, December 30

EARN 5 GET 5 BEFORE 5!
Empire Club Members earn 5 Empire Points playing slot machines to receive $5 Free Play. Free Play must be redeemed by 5pm on Fridays.

Excludes electronic table games.